and  Present:

Meet Up with Rei Inamoto

"The Pursuit of Career Happiness"

Date: Wednesday October 27, 9:00am PST / 12:00pm EST / 17:00 BST

Duration: 45 minutes

Location: Zoom

Are you happy with your career? And will you still be happy with it, say, ten years from now? These are the types of questions Rei Inamoto wants you to consider. 


Join him as he explores your most pressing questoins, and shares how you can be strategic about "connecting the dots" so that they will ultimately lead you to Career Happiness.

Become a LIONS member to join

,,